Our Newsletter

Don't Bring Flowers

Posted on 29th Aug 2017 @ 6:39 PM


Don't Bring Flowers features 2 cds containing 29 tracks of easy listening music.

This album is a compilation of Jazz, Gospel, Ballads, Pop and a couple of old fashioned Sega from my childhood and younger years.

With humble gratitude to Guy Saminaden of Soundguy Productions as without his dedication, this album would not have been possible.

Thank you to Michel Rose, Marceau Camille and Bernard Tourneur for their contribution to this album.

Special Credits

  • Don’t Bring Flowers Credits:

Guy Saminaden, & Marceau Camille

Instrumentation Credits Guy Saminaden & Michel Rose 

  •  That’s What Friends Are For

(Feat. Bernard Tourneur & Guy Saminaden)

  •  God Will
  • Hallelujah
  • How Great Thou Art/O! Dieu d’amour
  • Noir Noir

(Feat. Guy Saminaden)

Instrumentation Credits Guy Saminaden & Michel Rose 


  1. Killing Me Softly
  2. One Day I Fly
  3. Feel Like Makin’ Love
  4. That's What Friends Are For
  5. Ambalaba
  6. Noir Noir Noir
  7. Summertime
  8. That Ole Devil Called Love
  9. Cry Me A River
  10. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  11. Be My Baby
  12. Dream Lover
  13. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  14. My Way


  1. Don't Bring Flowers
  2. God Will
  3. Hallelujah
  4. How Great Thou Art/ O! Dieu d’amour
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Let It Be Me
  7. Tennessee Waltz
  8. Could I Have This Dance
  9. South Of The Border
  10. Rocking Good Way
  11. Mon ami m'a quittée
  12. Tu es le soleil de ma vie
  13. Bang Bang
  14. La Source
  15. Mon amie la rose