Our Newsletter

Don't Bring Flowers

( )
Calculated at checkout

Product Description


Featuring over 100 minutes of easy listening music consisting of 29 tracks on 2 cds.

This album is a compilation of Jazz, Gospel, Ballads, Pop and a couple of old fashioned Sega from my childhood and younger years.


  1. Killing Me Softly
  2. One Day I Fly
  3. Feel Like Makin’ Love
  4. That's What Friends Are For
  5. Ambalaba
  6. Noir Noir Noir
  7. Summertime
  8. That Ole Devil Called Love
  9. Cry Me A River
  10. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  11. My Baby
  12.  Dream Lover
  13. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  14.  My Way


  1. Don't Bring Flowers
  2. God Will
  3. Hallelujah
  4. How Great Thou Art/ O! Dieu d’amour
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Let It Be Me
  7. Tennessee Waltz
  8. Could I Have This Dance
  9. South Of The Border
  10. Rocking Good Way
  11.  Mon ami m'a quittée
  12. Tu es le soleil de ma vie
  13.  Bang Bang
  14. La Source
  15. Mon amie la rose

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

You Recently Viewed...